Contacts
Universal Cheerleaders Association
6745 Lenox Center Court, Suite 300 
Memphis, TN 38115
Phone: 888-CHEERUCA
Fax: 901.387.4317

Additional Contact: http://uca.varsity.com/About/Contact-UCA/

UCA State Director Contact Information by Region

Midsouth

 
Alabama
Brad Jones
bjones@varsity.com
(877) 751-0106

Arkansas
Kraig Jimenez
kjimenez@varsity.com
(479) 287-4149

Kentucky
Hank Light
hlight@varsity.com
(304) 389-2526

Louisiana
Amanda May
amay@varsity.com
(800) 378-6750

Mississippi
Kelsey Cooper
kcooper@varsity.com

Tennessee
Ryan Jackson
rjackson@varsity.com
800-586-1448

 
Midwest
 
Missouri/Nebraska
Ashley Parnell
aparnell@varsity.com
888-387-6045

Wisconsin/Indiana
Ashley Loucks
aloucks@varsity.com
(888) 532-4354

Iowa/Kansas/Minnesota
Jason Sack
jsack@varsity.com
(888) 513-1879

Ohio
Jillian Queen
jqueen@varsity.com
(419) 661-8058

Colorado/Wyoming
Kevin Clanton
kclanton@varsity.com
(303) 695-0555

Michigan/Illionis
Carley Redman
credman@varsity.com
(800) 328-5351

North Dakota/South Dakota
Shannon O'Connor
soconnor@varsity.com
 

West Coast
 
Arizona/Southern Nevada
Cindy Rhodes
crhodes@varsity.com
(800) 864-4138

Southern California/Hawaii
Brian Ahn
bahn@varsity.com
(800) 822-9378

Northern California/Northern Nevada
Jessica Becker
jbecker@varsity.com
(800) 864.4153

Oregon/Washington/Alaska/Idaho/Nevada
Robby Sortore
rsortore@varsity.com
(800) 864-1652

Utah
Cameron Larsen
clarsen@varsity.com
 
 
Southwest

North Texas
Shiloh Minier
sminier@varsity.com
(866) 882-6839

Oklahoma
Karie Lee Chard
kchard@varsity.com
(800) 305-1998

South Texas
Art Elizondo
aelizondo@varsity.com
(800) 775-7379
 (701) 772-0639

New Mexico
Brian Denton
(505) 250 - 8194


Southeast

Georgia
Nicole Wiltsie
nwiltsie@varsity.com
(877) 894-4543

South Carolina/North Florida
Lauren Bladergroen
lbladergroen@varsity.com
(888) 464-8762

North Carolina
Brandi Allen
ballen@varsity.com
(866) 913-6782

South Florida
Brook Domenig
bdomenig@varsity.com
(866) 451-4633

 
Northeast

DC/Delaware/Maryland/Virgina/West Virginia
Tootie Rivera
trivera@varsity.com
(866) 337-8652

New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Steve Wright
swright@varsity.com
(866) 652-1907

New York/ New Jersey
Casey Risi
crisi@varsity.com
(866) 541-6763

Pennsylvania
Jennifer Dill
jdill@varsity.com
(877) 283-3012